Practical Suppliers for Offices in light of COV19

Practical Suppliers for Offices in light of COV19

As you plan ahead to open up the office, here is a short list of practical suppliers of useful items you may need for your office.

Note this has just been a short research piece by Raise.  It would be advised that you get in touch with suppliers directly to find out availability and prices.

Here is a short guide from NI Business Info on guidance on how to make workplaces safer
https://www.nibusinessinfo.co.uk/content/coronavirus-workplace-safety-guidance-and-priority-sector-list-published

There is a legal requirement to complete a risk assessment for Health And Safety. For free templates and guidance check out Armour https://www.armour.ai/

If there are any other suppliers you know that might be useful please let us know at info@raise-ventures.com

Screens

Min Print http://www.minprint.co.uk/

Off the Wall Creative http://www.offthewallcreations.co.uk/

Hutchinson Print  https://hutchinsonprint.com/

Mourne Blinds http://www.mourneblinds.com/

MacSys  https://www.mac-sys.com/

Amari Plastics http://belfast.amariplastics.com/

Office Furniture Online https://www.officefurnitureonline.co.uk/search/?keywords=coronavirus+screen

Office Reality https://www.officereality.co.uk/

Plastic Online https://plasticonline.co.uk/protective-counter-screens/protective-counter-screen-870mm-wide-po300.html

 

Floor Signage

Belfast Print https://www.belfastprintonline.com/

Magowans Print https://www.mcgowansprint.com/

Get Print  https://getprintni.com/

Tower Signs https://towersigns.com/

W & G Baird  https://wgbaird.com/

Safety Label https://www.safety-label.co.uk/

 

Handwash

Environmental Street Furniture https://worldofesf.com/

Savers

https://savers.co.uk/Toiletries/Washing-%26-Bathing-/Soap/c/Toiletries%20-%20Washing%20%26%20Bathing%20-%20Soap

Cobra Protect https://cobraprotect.com/collections/germslayer?msclkid=fa435f76483413f253fa01ce2b5da27a&utm_source=bing&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=BP_MS_Search_Non-Brand_Hand%20Gel&utm_term=liquid%20%2Bhand%20soap&utm_content=Antibacterial%20Hand%20Sanitizer_BMM

Masksdoctor https://masksdoctor.com/

Superdrug https://www.superdrug.com/Toiletries/Washing-%26-Bathing/Hand-Wash/c/pt_toiletries_hand_wash

 

Masks

Bedwin Soft Furnishing http://www.bedwinsoftfurnishing.com/

UK Meds https://www.ukmeds.co.uk/hygiene-face-mask-ffp2-n95

Antiviral Face Masks https://antiviralfacemasks.co.uk/

Protective App 4u https://protectiveppe4u.com/?fbclid=IwAR0gpYo_f0dGpoV7ixofQXml8f9wtnsZ6MMoQP8J8gg6QKKddShUWXCnrak